About Us

Our Leaders
A wealth of experience and insight.

Our leaders build on our foundations for the future and inspire our people.

Regional executive committee

Nic Nicandrou, Chief Executive
Nic Nicandrou
Chief Executive
Jolene Chen, Chief Human Resources Officer
Jolene Chen
Chief Human Resources Officer
Raghu Hariharan, Chief Financial Officer
Raghu Hariharan
Chief Financial Officer
Avnish Kalra, Chief Risk Officer
Avnish Kalra
Chief Risk Officer

Lilian Ng, Chief Executive, Insurance
Lilian Ng
Chief Executive, Insurance
Al-Noor Ramji, Chief Digital Officer
Al-Noor Ramji
Chief Digital Officer
Robin Spencer, Chief Operating Officer
Robin Spencer
Chief Operating Officer
Wai-Kwong Seck, Chief Executive, Eastspring Investments
Wai-Kwong Seck
Chief Executive, Eastspring Investments

Wilf Blackburn, Regional CEO, Insurance Growth Markets
Wilf Blackburn
Regional CEO, Insurance Growth Markets
Derek Yung, CEO, Prudential Hong Kong
Derek Yung
CEO, Prudential Hong Kong
Dennis Tan, CEO, Prudential Singapore
Dennis Tan
CEO, Prudential Singapore
Leong Hin Gan, CEO, Prudential Malaysia
Leong Hin Gan
CEO, Prudential Malaysia

Jens Reisch, CEO, Prudential Indonesia
Jens Reisch
CEO, Prudential Indonesia

Extended Senior Leaders

Don Kanak
Chairman, Eastspring Investments
Steve Bickell
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Jillian Lobban
Chief Internal Auditor
Pip Beasley
Chief of CEO Operations and Corporate Affairs